The Lost Clan Trilogy (Paperback)

The Lost Clan Trilogy By Olivia Wildenstein Cover Image
Email or call for price.


What fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, and Kresley Cole are devouring.

The Vampire Diaries with faeries. Welcome to Rowan...

I wasn't the sort of girl who believed in fairytales, let alone tales about faeries. But that changed the day Faeries came to my small town and Hunters rose from their graves.

Discover a haunting story of love, loss, and friendship, set between the imaginary town of Rowan and the magical world of Neverra.

This book includes Rose Petal Graves, Rowan Wood Legends, and Rising Silver Mist.

** Does not include spinoffs.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781948463249
ISBN-10: 1948463245
Publisher: Olivia Wildenstein
Publication Date: February 3rd, 2020
Pages: 744
Language: English
Series: Lost Clan