Burning Blue (Prebound)

Burning Blue Cover Image
$20.80
Email or call for price.

Description


A soulful mystery for fans of "Thirteen Reasons Why" and "Paper Towns"
When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He's a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he's in and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself.

About the Author


Paul Griffin (www.paulgriffinstories.com) lives, trains dogs, and writes in New York City.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781680650112
ISBN-10: 1680650114
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2014
Pages: 291
Language: English