Light of Day (Compact Disc)

Light of Day Cover Image
$32.99
Email or call for price.

Description


From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles.

When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious stranger known as X, the two go after a gang who is drugging and kidnapping innocent girls off the Miami streets and forcing them into prostitution. As their search deepens, Gabby and X can't ignore their undeniable attraction to each other. Then Gabby discovers the truth about who X really is and the danger that surrounds him. Can their love survive the light of day?

Light of Day is set in the same world as On the Edge (readers will recognize some of their favorite characters in this book) and features a diverse cast. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781504657556
ISBN-10: 1504657551
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 24th, 2015
Language: English