Summerhill Secrets Volume 2 (Summerhill Secrets V2) (Paperback)

Summerhill Secrets Volume 2 (Summerhill Secrets V2) By Beverly Lewis Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Set in Pennsylvania's Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows fourteen-year-old Merry Hanson as she navigates the struggles and triumphs of life and faith. Volume Two contains House of Secrets, Echoes in the Wind, Hide Behind the Moon, Windows on the Hill, and Shadows Beyond the Gate.

About the Author

Beverly Lewis (, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in 12 languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780764231049
ISBN-10: 0764231049
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: June 19th, 2018
Pages: 544
Language: English
Series: Summerhill Secrets V2